Rooms & Suiten

Arrive and feel Good

Our 142 rooms–of which some have a balcony or terrace–offer a large selection for your stay at the BäderParkHotel. All rooms are available from 2 pm on the day of arrival and until 10 am on the day of departure and are equipped with Bath/Shower, WC, Hairdryer, Minibar, Safe, Telephone with Mailbox, TV, Radio and free high-speed Internet. Start your day with refreshing or savory breakfast from our complimentary breakfast buffet, and enjoy our numerous wellness programs in the adjacent Seven Worlds Thermal Bath & Spa Resorts. 

Single-Room

The BäderParkHotel has a total of 21 single-rooms that are partially equipped with comfortable recliners. All single rooms are easily accessible by lift and offer you a luxurious environment to feel good in. We also offer accessible rooms to our guests.  

Our Prices

Arrival on Sunday to departure on Friday 109,00 Euro
Arrival on Friday to departure on Sunday 119,00 Euro

Comfort-Double Room

Relax in our comfort-double rooms. We offer either two individual mattresses.

Our Prices

Arrival on Sunday to departure on Friday 139,00 Euro
Arrival on Friday to departure on Sunday 149,00 Euro


Superior-Double Room

Enjoy the excellent views from our superior-double rooms. Most of our superior double rooms have direct access to the balcony. Our spacious double rooms provide the comfort to kick back and relax. 

Our Prices

Arrival on Sunday to departure on Friday 159,00 Euro
Arrival on Friday to departure on Sunday 169,00 Euro

Junior-Suits

Living becomes a pleasure in our junior suites. The junior suites stand out with their modern furnishing style on a 35 square meter living space. The open sleeping and living area supports the harmonious and inviting ambience. A perfect combination for a relaxing and unforgettable stay.  

Our Prices

Arrival on Sunday to departure on Friday 179,00 Euro
Arrival on Friday to departure on Sunday 189,00 Euro


Superior-Suite 

Our superior-suite is the ideal place to feel good and recharge your energy and spirit. The spacious 45 square meter living space encompasses a large double bed, a cozy seating area, a desk, a flat screen TV and a walk-in wardrobe. The extravagantly curved bathroom is connected to the living room and bedroom through a large viewing window to top out the overall luxurious design.

Our Prices

Arrival on Sunday to departure on Friday 219,00 Euro
Arrival on Friday to departure on Sunday 229,00 Euro

Senator-Suite

Immerse yourself in the world of luxury. With 60 m² of living space, the senator-suite on the top floor of our hotel leaves nothing to be desired. With a cozy seating area, a coffee machine and minibar as well as a large flat screen TV in the living room and bedroom, this suite offers the highest comfort and the best view of Fulda. As a special highlight, the bath tub is integrated in the bedroom next to the heavenly canopy bed.

Our Prices

Arrival Sunday to departure Friday 259,00 Euro
Arrival Friday to departure Sunday 269,00 Euro

06 61 / 3 97-0 Schreiben Sie uns

Zimmer und Suiten

Ankommen und Wohlfühlen

Mit 142 Zimmern, die teilweise mit Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet sind, bietet das BäderParkHotel eine große Auswahl für Ihre Übernachtung. Sämtliche Zimmer sind standardmäßig mit Bad/Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Minibar, Safe, Telefon mit Mailboxfunktion, TV, Radio und kostenlosem W-LAN ausgestattet. Hinzu kommt ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, das bereits im Preis enthalten ist. Die Zimmer stehen Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 14 Uhr und am Abreisetag bis 10 Uhr zur Verfügung. Genießen Sie darüber hinaus das Wellnessprogramm und dazugehörige Arrangements des anliegenden Sieben Welten Therme & Spa Resorts. 

Einzelzimmer

Das BäderParkHotel verfügt ü̈ber insgesamt 21 Einzelzimmer, die teilweise mit einem gemütlichen Schlafsessel ausgestattet sind. Darunter befindet sich auch ein Zimmer, das rollstuhlgerecht eingerichtet ist. Mit einem Aufzug sind alle Einzelzimmer bequem zu erreichen und bieten Ihnen eine luxuriöse Umgebung zum Wohlfühlen. 

Unsere Preise

Anreise Sonntag bis Abreise Freitag 109,00 Euro
Anreise Freitag bis Abreise Sonntag 119,00 Euro

Komfort-Doppelzimmer

Zeit zum Entspannen finden Sie in unseren Komfort-Doppelzimmern. Sie verfügen über ein Doppelbett mit zwei getrennten Matratzen. 

Unsere Preise

Anreise Sonntag bis Abreise Freitag 139,00 Euro
Anreise Freitag bis Abreise Sonntag 149,00 Euro


Superior-Doppelzimmer

Ein Doppelzimmer zum Wohlfühlen mit ausreichend Platz zum Verweilen und Entspannen. 

Unsere Preise

Anreise Sonntag bis Abreise Freitag 159,00 Euro
Anreise Freitag bis Abreise Sonntag 169,00 Euro

Junior-Suiten

Hier wird das Wohnen zum Genuss. Die Junior-Suiten überzeugen mit ihrem modernen Einrichtungsstil auf 35 m² Wohnfläche. Der offene Schlaf- und Wohnbereich unterstützt dabei das harmonische und einladende Ambiente. Eine perfekte Kombination für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt. 

Unsere Preise

Anreise Sonntag bis Abreise Freitag 179,00 Euro
Anreise Freitag bis Abreise Sonntag 189,00 Euro


Superior-Suite 

Unsere Superior-Suite ist der ideale Ort zum Wohlfühlen und Energietanken. Auf 45 m² befinden sich neben einem großen Doppelbett auch eine gemütliche Sitzgruppe, ein Schreibtisch, ein Flatscreen sowie ein begehbarer Kleiderschrank. Als luxuriöses Designelement ist das extravagant geschwungene Badezimmer durch ein großes Sichtfenster mit dem Wohn- und Schlafzimmer verbunden.

Unsere Preise

Anreise Sonntag bis Abreise Freitag 219,00 Euro
Anreise Freitag bis Abreise Sonntag 229,00 Euro

Luxus-Suite

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt des Luxus. Mit 60 m² Wohnfläche lässt die Senator-Suite im obersten Stock unseres Hotels keine Wünsche offen. Mit einer gemütlichen Sitzgruppe, einer Kaffeemaschine und Minibar sowie einem großen Flatscreen im Wohn- und Schlafzimmer bietet diese Suite den höchsten Komfort und den besten Ausblick auf Fulda. Als besonderes Highlight ist neben dem Himmelbett auch die Badewanne im Schlafzimmer integriert.

Unsere Preise

Anreise Sonntag bis Abreise Freitag 259,00 Euro
Anreise Freitag bis Abreise Sonntag 269,00 Euro

06 61 / 3 97-0 Schreiben Sie uns